Feedback
Knowledge Base
1. Click "Users Roles & Permissions"
2. Click "User Management Manage all users"
3. Select the user you wish to deactivate or activate
4. Click "Deactivate" and the user will be deactivated.
5. Click "Activate" to activate the user immediately
We use optional analytics cookies to understand and improve this site. Cookie policy